Our Team

Gorrell – Molessa Financial Services is fully committed to providing a customer experience that consistently exceeds expectations. Please let us know if you need to schedule an appointment, make changes to your policy, submit a claim, or request any other service.

 

Thomas H Gorrell , CLU®

Managing Director

Office 304-624-5400


tom.gorrell@nm.com

Read Bio

Todd Molessa , CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 304-422-5424


todd.molessa@nm.com

Read Bio

Timothy T Whalen , CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Representative

Office 304-624-5400


tim.whalen@nm.com

Read Bio

Tom's Team

Connie J Gorrell

Associate Financial Representative

Office 304-624-5400


connie.gorrell@nm.com

Read Bio

Aarin C Wiltz

Executive Assistant

Mobile 703-597-8825


aarin.wiltz@nm.com

Read Bio

Todd's Team

Stacy L Piersol

Executive Assistant

Office 304-422-5424


stacy.piersol@nm.com

Read Bio

Mikhaila A Hunt

Operations Assistant

Office 304-422-5424


mikhaila.hunt@nm.com

Read Bio

Tim's Team